How Can We Help?

Follow

Can I revise my submission after I've completed it?

If you've finalized a submission and would like to change the files you've uploaded, you may do so if the project deadline has not passed using the following instructions:

1. Make sure you are logged in using your email and password. If you're not, you can click on the Log In /Register link in the top right corner of the Portal).

2. Once logged in, click on the Submissions link in the black ribbon at the top of the page.

_dd362b38ba84c063b491649847d64a55__Image_2018-12-10_at_11.09.07_AM.png

3) Once you're on the Submissions page, click on the Completed tab. Next to the submission that you would like to un-submit on, select Actions and then View to view the submission receipt. 

_a46f6bd40f7d10ca15f9156372be6173__Image_2018-12-10_at_11.09.27_AM.png

4) Once on the receipt page, scroll down to the bottom of the page and click the link to un-submit your submission.

NOTE: Un-submitting your submission will make it seem as if your submission was never made at all! Please ensure that you un-submit with enough time to finalize your re-submission.

Settings.jpg

After you un-submit you will have the opportunity to make edits to any current files/submission data and upload additional files (if required).

NOTE: When re-submitting, you do not have to re-upload ALL files. You will only have to upload for the files/data you wish to change.

Once you're finished revising your submission, click Submit & Finalize again before the project deadline or else your submission will remain as a Work-In-Progress. When you submit again, you will receive a new email confirmation receipt with a new confirmation number.

Bonfire Support Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00am - 8:00pm EST