This article will show you how to permanently delete a project along with all its contents.
NOTE: This action is irreversible! Once you delete a project it cannot be undone. Consider the following alternatives instead:
You can Archive a Completed Project to take it off your Projects Dashboard.
You can cancel a Project but still preserve its details by changing the Schedule to close the Project earlier than the original close date.
From the Dashboard, select the project you wish to delete. Once on the Project Details page, click on the Actions button and select Delete Project from the dropdown menu:
A subsequent popup will appear asking you to confirm deletion: