So your reviewers have completed all necessary scoring and you would like to cease all scoring access. On the main Project Details page of your project, you can click on the Actions button and select Mark as Completed as shown below.
A confirmation pop-up window will appear
Once you have Marked the Project as Completed, scoring will be disabled moving forward.
If the Evaluation Groups are still released, Reviewers will still be able to access the Vendor Documents.
Reviewers will be able to view and export their scores, but they will no longer be able to change or modify their scores.
You will notice several other changes to the Project Details after marking it as complete.
- Grey COMPLETED tag now clearly labels the Project as Completed
- A Back to Evaluation option under the Actions button if you wish to undo and revert back to the Evaluation stage
- Vendor Awards tip showing how to award a particular Vendor (click for more details)
- Archive Project button (click for more details)
On the far left-hand side, the Completed project will now appear under the Completed section of the Navigation Panel:
If you have any questions about the process above, please contact [email protected]