Once you send a Public Notice to Vendors, a copy is sent to their email inbox in addition to the posting on Bonfire. For this reason, there is no functionality in Bonfire to edit or delete a Public Notice. You may, however, post an additional Public Notice to inform Vendors of any changes or to disregard your initial notice. This is to ensure that Vendors receive the most up to date information regarding your project details.
Can I edit or delete a Public Notice after I send it?
Article is closed for comments.
Comments (0 comments)