Each Questionnaire created has a unique ID with a corresponding vendor response worksheet. If you delete a Questionnaire that you have already downloaded the response worksheet for, that response worksheet will no longer be usable, even if you re-upload the Questionnaire unchanged.
It's critical that vendors are given the worksheet provided by Bonfire, otherwise, the side-by-side evaluation experience will not be attainable.
In the case that you want to provide the vendors with custom instructions related to the Questionnaire, you may wish to add these instructions to the Vendor Response Template directly (see Custom Questionnaire Instructions). This keeps everything in one place and makes it easy for vendors to access your instructions.
For more information on how to set up questionnaires, please see the following article: Setting up Questionnaires