Why is a Vendor who was on the Document Takers list no longer on the list?

The Document Takers list allows you to see exactly who has downloaded your Public Files, and generates based on existing documents that are available on a project.

If you delete a document, or delete and re-upload a new version of a document, anyone who had downloaded the original document will no longer appear on the Document Takers list as that document no longer exists within the context of your Project.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.