Pending invitations can only be disabled but not deleted. If you've invited the wrong user to join Bonfire, you can disable their pending invitation under the Manage tab.
You can disable the invited address under Pending User Invitations --> Account Access. You can switch the user from Enabled to Disabled.
Comments (0 comments)