Once I change a Reviewer's score, can I revert it back as if I never edited the field to begin with?

If you changed a Reviewer's score and then saved the changes, you will no longer be able to undo the changes without having to leave a comment explaining each change.

Bonfire does this to keep full transparency on the bidding process and keep a tracking record for auditing purposes.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.