If I delete an Invitation on an Invite-Only Project and reopen the project, will that Vendor still have access to the reopened project?

Deleting an invite after a participant has already submitted will not exclude them from a project reopen. If you do not wish for a Vendor to be able to submit on a Project Reopen, you will need to eliminate the Vendor prior to Reopening the project. 

NOTE: Eliminating a Vendor does not remove your visibility to their submitted documents or their scores. Project Owners will still have all access to that Vendor's information and also have the ability to reinstate an eliminated submission. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.